Going to Lynnwood tomorrow…

Standard

So I have an assessment up in Lynnwood for a job tomorrow at 2pm… It’s with comcast so it is a good job and it would be nice to get on with them you know? Problem is because I am testing on Snohomish county they will most likely put me up there which means I am going to have to find somewhere to go in that instance… I had a good job down in California that I couldn’t find a transfer for so that is all too unfortunate… But hopefully this Comcast thing will work out because I am sick of the bullshit retail hell that I was trapped in before….

Went by mom’s today an. Helped them out a little with their technology stuff… Steve got himself a toy that mom had been telling me she wanted which means that Steve is going to be on the doghouse when she finds out… Fortunately he put it away while I was there so that there wasn’t a scene…

My little sister (who I am convinced is the only person who reads this) still hasn’t found the time to see me… I know she is busy busy busy… But I miss her and I have presents for her and my future niece or nephew (the baby blanket I crocheted in California) yes… This is a bribe to get some hot chocolate or something together sometime….

Other than that no news really just wish me luck on that thing tomorrow!!!

About KD Williams

Kára Agnarsdóttir (aka Kirstina D. Williams) hails from Seattle, WA. She is very passionate about a number of topics including archaeology, costuming, spinning, nålbinding, knitting, crochet, travel, history, and photography. She has been a member of the Glamfolk since 2002 and is currently in school working towards bachelor's degrees in both Scandinavian Studies and Anthropology.

Leave a Reply

