Okay Roberta…

Standard

Here’s what’s up as of late…. I went to training for that promotion at work. I don’t officially have it yet… but it’s basically just a technicality… Got another raise for it… so now I make $10 an hour… I guess that is really uncommon in the company so that is good… I am starting to see clients an build my own column now too… which is nice because that means I will be able to move over to commission too…

Brad and I are still in this great game of Hot-and Cold… but we are coming down to the roots of our fights more… he keeps thinking that anytime I confront him with a problem I am trying to start a fight… which is just not true…

I couldn’t make it up to WA for Mischka’s memorial today… which is bumming me out a bit… but I guess that is how it goes… So much good stuff was still to come from him and that horrible accident had to take it all away…

I’m off today so I am just going to work on my new site… if you wanna see the logo, go check out http://www.newvikingage.com I think it looks pretty spiffy…

About KD Williams

Kára Agnarsdóttir (aka Kirstina D. Williams) hails from Seattle, WA. She is very passionate about a number of topics including archaeology, costuming, spinning, nålbinding, knitting, crochet, travel, history, and photography. She has been a member of the Glamfolk since 2002 and is currently in school working towards bachelor's degrees in both Scandinavian Studies and Anthropology.

Leave a Reply

