He doesn’t trust me…

Standard

Seriously whenever I am on the computer he asks what I am hiding… whenever he is mad he holds these imaginary things over my head… I am so tired of him being grumpy because I am not some perfect little thing… he gets in these grumpy moods from time to time and it makes me want to head for the hills, however at other times It’s all just fine… I am so tired of this hot-and-cold game… I still keep thinking back to those I have been with in the past… thinking if I could have a second chance would I take it and more often than not I wish I could… Is it just that there are so few honest people down here that he cannot trust anyone anymore??? Or is there something overly suspect in my personality…

I don’t hide anything… why is that so hard to believe???

About KD Williams

Kára Agnarsdóttir (aka Kirstina D. Williams) hails from Seattle, WA. She is very passionate about a number of topics including archaeology, costuming, spinning, nålbinding, knitting, crochet, travel, history, and photography. She has been a member of the Glamfolk since 2002 and is currently in school working towards bachelor's degrees in both Scandinavian Studies and Anthropology.

Leave a Reply

