Coming Home…

Standard

Double J from the Atomic Outlaws offered a ride home as his band will be in Hollywood on June. 9th… sounds like a plan to me… Brad and I just aren’t the right kind of match I want to have for the great of my life…. I love the idea of him.. but the real him I am here with isn’t what I want out of life… consequently I am coming home… So I need a home and a Job… It’s funny how all the friends that stepped up while I have been gone never change…. it’s good…. I’m sure I can find something when I get home… I know I burnt my bridges at Warmoth…. so I will have to find something else….

Leave a Reply

