Innocent like highschool…

Standard

So yeah… I think I have my first crush since I left Noah… and not the rebound kind… it’s kind of funny because I don’t really know the guy very well… but when we talked he was totally cool… and a mutual friend said that he was definitely a good kid… I hope so… but I don’t even know if he is really that interested… he seemed to be… but he’s also a busy guy I suppose.. *sigh* I dunno for sure exactly what’s going on…

It’s kinda like high school again in that innocent the guy down the hall from me is cute sorta sense… so innocent a crush… and yet I have no idea what he thinks of me or anything…. I hope he asks me out!

As for my goddamn tooth… I wanna kill it!!!! ‘Cept it’s already dead… grrrg!!! Trying to hold off on taking the Vicodin… but I think I just might have to soon… otherwise I doubt I’ll get much sleep…

About KD Williams

Kára Agnarsdóttir (aka Kirstina D. Williams) hails from Seattle, WA. She is very passionate about a number of topics including archaeology, costuming, spinning, nålbinding, knitting, crochet, travel, history, and photography. She has been a member of the Glamfolk since 2002 and is currently in school working towards bachelor's degrees in both Scandinavian Studies and Anthropology.

Leave a Reply

