Takin’ it anally

Standard

*shrugs* I dunno… I’m in a weird mood.

So I woke up horny as hell and remembered that I sleep alone…

It was also my boss Dee’s last day at Viking… so while I sat there (as I hardly had any customers…) it was somber… Dee and I actually got along… (Which is not all that common – for me to get along with a boss that is…) She promised a good reference which is great.. One can always use that…

before work I chatted a while with a guy who I have sort of been forming a friendship with… (I swear not anything more) He’s having girlfriend drama… Girls are crazy that is all I have to say about that…

Last night I had called said friend and reached a large party of some sorts… they kept passing the phone and I got in touch with another friend… we exchanged numbers and I hung up… Then I called Yet another friend and we decided to see the Hills have eyes…

AWESOME MOVIE!!!

After work tonight I went and hung out with said friend I exchanged numbers with last night and watched old music videos of mutual friends’ bands and playing video games… Of course, his roommate was there… being the one guy I’ve always . . . admired . . . so to speak… and go figure his girlfriend is a fox… damn. (on a side-note I categorically deny having any raw emotions for this guy) Damn, Damn. Either way I had fun…

When I got home I lit my thumb on fire… How? I know not… but there was actually a flame on my thumb… I blew it out like a candle. It hurts…

I wonder how tomorrow will end up no?

About KD Williams

Kára Agnarsdóttir (aka Kirstina D. Williams) hails from Seattle, WA. She is very passionate about a number of topics including archaeology, costuming, spinning, nålbinding, knitting, crochet, travel, history, and photography. She has been a member of the Glamfolk since 2002 and is currently in school working towards bachelor's degrees in both Scandinavian Studies and Anthropology.

Leave a Reply

