A**hole

Standard

It’s only been a little while
since I overcame that part of my life
all those guys before were tries for a better way
but they always fell apart.

I’m moving on through life’s sad sorry song.

It’s kinda funny how I couldn’t see it all along
how you tried to change me to another girl
a girl that I will never be
no, I’m gonna be just me.

Can’t you see I am not a normal girl
don’t you know that’s something you should treasure
why did you want to change me?
There’s nothing that’s wrong with me.

You’ve taken up a huge part of my life
You loser you’ve caused most of my strife
You’re such an asshole.
You’re a loser I don’t like anymore.

Asshole…

About KD Williams

Kára Agnarsdóttir (aka Kirstina D. Williams) hails from Seattle, WA. She is very passionate about a number of topics including archaeology, costuming, spinning, nålbinding, knitting, crochet, travel, history, and photography. She has been a member of the Glamfolk since 2002 and is currently in school working towards bachelor's degrees in both Scandinavian Studies and Anthropology.

Leave a Reply

